Björk “Moon”

Björk’s Biophilia album continues to unfold, this time Moon is the new song made available from the forthcoming September release. It’s one of the most beautiful tracks that have been revelead yet, a sort of intimate, almost nocturnal lullaby about the ability to start over again no matter what challenges you are faced with (“Best way to start-a-new is to fail miserably” she sings). In other Biophilia related news, the final tracklist for the album is now here and you can check it below:

01. Moon
02. Thunderbolt
03. Crystalline
04. Cosmogony
05. Dark Matter
06. Hollow
07. Virus
08. Sacrifice
09. Mutual Core
10. Solstice
11. Hollow (Original 7 Minute Version) (Digipack only)
12. Dark Matter (With Choir & Organ) (Digipack only)
13. Nattura (Digipack only)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s